Motorcycle Chassis and Suspension Specialists
icon icon icon
home road/race offroad technical reviews contact us
  motorcycle index customer index   > click to scroll through
    Lachlan Hill #27 closely followed by Russell Malley #87


# 27

lachlan hill
Winner of George Carrick Trophy 07, Superlight Class Hartwell MCC '06 & '07. 125cc Champion '09 and Master Mac Park 09. Closely followed by

# 87

russell malley
Victorian B grade Champion in the 125GP class for '05


Lachlan Hill, with podium finishes in every round, convincingly won the Hartwell 250cc title as well as the George Carrick Title and the Pre-Modern Class for 2007 while Russell Malley finished fourth overall in the 125GP B-grade class, as well as placing fourth in the George Carrick Trophy.
    Pictured at Phillip Island 29 Oct 2006